Building Management

Welcome
About Civic Opera Building
Building Management
Leasing
Operating Instructions
Search

The Building Management Office is open from 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday through Friday. Outside of normal business hours, phone calls to the Building Management Office are rerouted to the lobby security desk.

The staff of the Civic Opera Building is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located in Suite 1945. Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Phone: 312-629-5000
Email: CivicOpera@transwestern.com

Address:
Transwestern
20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1945
Chicago, Illinois 60606

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager Bonnie Boden 312-258-8908 Bonnie.Boden@transwestern.com
Senior Property Manager Caroline Kienzle 312-499-3627 Caroline.Kienzle@transwestern.com
Property Manager Carolyn
Brennan
312-629-5014 Carolyn.Brennan@transwestern.com
Assistant Property Manager Jacqueline Moffat 312-629-5000 Jacqueline.Moffat@transwestern.com
Director of Security William McSpadden 312-629-5006 William.McSpadden@aus.com
Regional Engineering Manager Pete Miceli 773-851-2177 Pete.Miceli@transwestern.com
Assistant Chief Engineer Fred Libert 312-629-5008 Fred.Libert@transwestern.com

 

 

quicklinks2.gif
Powered by ETS. ©2022 All rights reserved. | |