Building Management

Welcome
About Civic Opera Building
Building Management
Leasing
Operating Instructions
Search

The Property Management Office is open from 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday through Friday. Outside of normal business hours, phone calls to the Property Management Office are rerouted to the lobby security desk.

The staff of the Civic Opera Building is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located in Suite 1945. Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Phone: 312-629-5000
Fax: 312-629-5005
Email: CivicOpera@am.jll.com

Address:
Jones Lang LaSalle
20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1945
Chicago, Illinois 60606

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager Hope Tate 312-629-5004 Hope.Tate@am.jll.com
Assistant General Manager Kellie Schuch 312-629-5014 Kellie.Schuch@am.jll.com
Property Accountant Donna Huang 312-629-5003 Donna.Huang@am.jll.com
Property Associate Claire Reilly 312-629-5002 Claire.Reilly@am.jll.com
Tenant Service Representative Sydney Horton 312-629-5000 CivicOpera@am.jll.com
Director of Security William McSpadden 312-629-5006 William.McSpadden@aus.com
Chief Engineer Jason Martin 312-629-5010 Jason.Martin@am.jll.com
Assistant Chief Engineer Fred Libert 312-629-5008 Fred.Libert@am.jll.com

 

Powered by ETS. ©2020 All rights reserved. | |